MUQI
Mu Li Dongfang · Seeing the best
Company Introduction   |   Development Path   |   Corporate Culture   |   Subsidiaries
Shandong Muqi Health Technology Co., Ltd. has many wholly-owned subsidiaries such as Bomiao Environmental Protection, Muqi New Materials, Ligne Technology, Shandong Wood Medicine.
| Jinan Bomiao Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd.
Jinan Bomiao Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Jinan High-tech Zone, committed to the development of the physical cleaning industry, product creation and professional operation. Since its establishment, Bosen has successfully created a variety of explosive products such as hydrogen-rich cups and oil-cut treasures to protect the healthy life of people in the new era.
| Zibo Muqi New Material Technology Co., Ltd.
Zibo Muqi New Material Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Zibo City, Shandong Province, "the capital of new materials". The company is committed to the development and application of environmentally friendly ceramic materials, bio-ceramic materials and energy storage ceramic materials. It is a product functionalized solution provider. The company's current output of functional ceramic materials is 8,000 tons, which has been the product function of more than 800 companies at home and abroad. Provide solutions for upgrading.
| Zibo Woodene New Material Technology Co., Ltd.
Zibo Woodene New Material Technology Co., Ltd. was jointly established by researcher Huang Yong, former party secretary of the Institute of Physics and Chemistry of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, and Zibo Muqi. The green low-cost preparation and application project of graphene nanosheets developed by the company has obtained 3 national invention patents. At present, it has successfully developed graphene functional ceramic materials on ceramic materials, and has been used in the porcelain moxibustion industry, mineral hydrogen production and physical cleaning. The industry has applied.
| Shandong Muyi Health Industry Development Co., Ltd.
Shandong Muyi Health Industry Development Co., Ltd. is located in the National Advanced Ceramics Innovation Valley, Zibo High-tech Zone, Shandong Province. Relying on graphene functional ceramics-rice crystal porcelain moxibustion materials, it established the wood medicine porcelain moxibustion brand and created the Chinese porcelain moxibustion health industry. Shandong Muyi is committed to building a data-driven Internet + big health service platform driven by data growth and user management as its development force.
Understanding Muqi Subsidiary company Subsidiary media Cooperation support
Legal Notices and Terms of Use Privacy Site Map
COPYRIGHT 2021 MUQI All rights reserved, infringement must be investigated

山东木齐健康科技有限公司
ABOUT US
木立东方 · 见贤思齐
公司介绍 | 发展历程 | 企业文化 | 旗下公司
山东木齐健康科技有限公司旗下现有博淼环保、木齐新材、木烯科技、山东木医等多家全资子公司。
| 济南博淼环保科技有限公司
济南博森环保科技有限公司位于济南高新区,致力于物理清洗产业开发、产品打造、专业化运营。成立以来,博森先后成功打造了富氢杯和油切宝等多款爆品,为新时代人们的健康生活保驾护航。
| 淄博木齐新材料科技有限公司
淄博木齐新材料科技有限公司位于“新材料之都”山东省淄博市。公司致力于环保陶瓷材料,生物陶瓷材料和储能陶瓷材料的研发与应用,是产品功能化解决方案提供商,公司现有功能陶瓷材料产量8000吨,已为国内外800多家企业的产品功能化升级提供解决方案。
| 淄博木烯新材料科技有限公司
淄博木烯新材料科技有限公司是由中国科学院理化所原党委书记黄勇研究员与淄博木齐共同成立。公司研发的石墨烯纳米片绿色低成本制备及应用项目已获得3项国家发明专利,目前已成功在陶瓷材料上应用开发出石墨烯功能陶瓷材料,并在瓷灸产业、矿物制氢和物理清洗产业进行了应用。
| 山东木医健康产业发展有限公司
山东木医健康产业发展有限公司坐落于山东省淄博市高新区国家先进陶瓷创新谷,依托石墨烯功能陶瓷——米晶瓷灸材料,创立木医瓷灸品牌,开创了中国瓷灸健康产业。山东木医致力于打造一个以数据增长为驱动力、以用户经营为发展力的数据驱动型互联网+大健康服务平台。
了解木齐 旗下公司 旗下媒体 合作支持
发展历程
木齐文化
专家团队
联系我们
招贤纳士
淄博木齐新材料科技有限公司
济南博淼环保科技有限公司
山东木医健康产业发展有限公司
淄博木烯新材料科技有限公司
中国氢分子产业网
中国物理清洗材料与设备网
中国环保滤料网
木鱼创服
中国科学院理化技术研究所
教育部生态环境功能材料重点实验室
上海交通大学氢科学中心
淄博先进陶瓷研究院
国家工业陶瓷工程技术中心
物理清洗材料与设备产业联盟
法律声明和使用条款 隐私 网站地图
COPYRIGHT 2021 MUQI 木齐 版权所有,侵权必究 鲁ICP备14037250号-1